Beta Form: Asano Youth - Beginner - Thurs (R06)

Thursdays, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

First Class: Thu, January 08, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for beginning Youth, ages 6-14.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students learn exciting music, proper strike, grip, stance, and form... everything necessary to become a great taiko player!

$50/Month

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 08, 2015 01
Thu, January 15, 2015 02
Thu, January 22, 2015 03
Thu, January 29, 2015 04
Thu, February 05, 2015 05
Thu, February 12, 2015 06
Thu, February 19, 2015 07
Thu, February 26, 2015 08 Coach
Thu, March 05, 2015 09 Coach
Thu, March 12, 2015 10 Coach
Thu, March 19, 2015 11 Coach
Thu, March 26, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30