Beta Form: Asano Youth - Beginner - Tues (R09)

Tuesdays, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

First Class: Tue, September 29, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for beginning Youth, ages 6-14.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students learn exciting music, proper strike, grip, stance, and form... everything necessary to become a great taiko player!

$50/Month

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 29, 2015 01
Tue, October 06, 2015 02
Tue, October 13, 2015 03
Tue, October 20, 2015 04
Tue, October 27, 2015 05
Tue, November 03, 2015 06
Tue, November 10, 2015 07
Tue, November 17, 2015 08 Coach
Tue, November 24, 2015 09 Coach
Tue, December 01, 2015 10 Coach
Tue, December 08, 2015 11 Coach
Tue, December 15, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30