Beta Form: Hondaiko (GR05)

Thursdays, 12noon -- 12:45pm

First Class: Thu, August 07, 2014
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Kris Bergstrom
Room: Large Classroom

Created for Torrance Honda employees, participants study beta (upright) form while learning the composition, LATI Renshuu. Currently preparing for the Asano Taiko US Bonenkai celebration in December.

Honda staff... join us!

$15 / session, payable at door

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, August 07, 2014 01
Thu, August 14, 2014 02
Thu, August 21, 2014 03
Thu, August 28, 2014 04
Thu, September 04, 2014 05
Thu, September 11, 2014 06
Thu, September 18, 2014 07
Thu, September 25, 2014 08
Thu, October 02, 2014 09
Thu, October 09, 2014 10
Thu, October 16, 2014 11
Thu, October 23, 2014 12
Thu, October 30, 2014 13
Tue, November 04, 2014 13.5
Thu, November 06, 2014 14
Thu, November 13, 2014 15
Thu, November 20, 2014 16
Thu, December 04, 2014 17
Tue, December 09, 2014 17.5
Thu, December 11, 2014 18
Thu, December 18, 2014 19
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30