Beta Form: Hondaiko (GR06)

Thursdays, 12noon -- 12:45pm

First Class: Thu, January 08, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Kris Bergstrom
Room: Large Classroom

Created for Torrance Honda employees, participants study beta (upright) form while learning the composition, LATI Renshuu. Currently preparing for the Asano Taiko US Bonenkai celebration in December.

Honda staff... join us!

$15 / session, payable at door

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 08, 2015 01
Thu, January 15, 2015 02
Thu, January 22, 2015 03
Thu, January 29, 2015 04
Thu, February 05, 2015 05
Thu, February 12, 2015 06
Thu, February 19, 2015 07
Thu, February 26, 2015 08
Thu, March 05, 2015 09
Thu, March 12, 2015 10
Thu, March 19, 2015 11
Thu, March 26, 2015 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30