Beta Form: TaiConnect (R04)

Saturdays, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

First Class: Sat, June 14, 2014
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato
Room: Large Classroom

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, June 14, 2014 01
Sat, June 21, 2014 02
Sat, June 28, 2014 03
Sat, July 05, 2014 04
Sat, July 12, 2014 05
Sat, August 02, 2014 06
Sat, August 09, 2014 07
Sat, August 16, 2014 08
Sat, October 04, 2014 11
Sat, October 11, 2014 12
Sat, October 18, 2014 13
Sat, October 25, 2014 14
Sat, November 01, 2014 15
Sat, November 08, 2014 16
Sat, December 06, 2014 17
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30