Beta, Naname Form: Asano Youth (10-14 years) - Intermediate (R05)

Thursdays, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

First Class: Thu, September 25, 2014
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Jason Osajima
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for Intermediate Youth, ages 6-9.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students will further their studies in taiko in order to perform exciting LATI pieces, eventually to become a member of the Asano Taiko US Youth Performance Team!

$12/class
$40/4-class stampcard
$110/12-class stampcard

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Youth LATIdama required.
Detailed information and criteria for Youth LATIdama can be found HERE.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, September 25, 2014 01
Thu, October 02, 2014 02
Thu, October 09, 2014 03
Thu, October 16, 2014 04
Thu, October 23, 2014 05
Thu, October 30, 2014 06
Thu, November 06, 2014 07
Thu, November 13, 2014 08
Thu, November 20, 2014 09 Coach
Thu, November 27, 2014 10 No Class
Thu, December 04, 2014 11 Coach
Thu, December 11, 2014 12 PEAC Joint
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30