Beta, Naname Form: Asano Youth (6-9 years) - Intermediate (R06)

Thursdays, 5:15pm - 6:15pm

First Class: Thu, January 08, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for Intermediate Youth, ages 6-9.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students will further their studies in taiko in order to perform exciting LATI pieces, eventually to become a member of the Asano Taiko US Youth Performance Team!

$50/Month

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Youth LATIdama required.
Detailed information and criteria for Youth LATIdama can be found HERE.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 08, 2015 01
Thu, January 15, 2015 02
Thu, January 22, 2015 03
Thu, January 29, 2015 04
Thu, February 05, 2015 05
Thu, February 12, 2015 06
Thu, February 19, 2015 07
Thu, February 26, 2015 08 Coach
Thu, March 05, 2015 09 Coach
Thu, March 12, 2015 10 Coach
Thu, March 19, 2015 11 Coach
Thu, March 26, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30