Beta, Naname Form: Asano Youth - Intermediate (R04)

Tuesdays, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

First Class: Tue, June 24, 2014
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for Intermediate Youth.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students will further their studies in taiko in order to perform exciting LATI pieces, eventually to become a member of the Asano Taiko US Youth Performance Team!

$12/class
$40/4-class stampcard
$110/12-class stampcard

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Youth LATIdama required.
Detailed information and criteria for Youth LATIdama can be found HERE.

Note: No classes scheduled for 2 weeks between July 17 ~ 30

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, June 24, 2014 01
Tue, July 01, 2014 02
Tue, July 08, 2014 03 CANCELED
Tue, July 15, 2014 04
Tue, July 22, 2014 No Class
Tue, July 29, 2014 No Class
Tue, August 05, 2014 05
Tue, August 12, 2014 06
Tue, August 19, 2014 07
Tue, August 26, 2014 08 No Class
Tue, September 02, 2014 09 No Class
Tue, September 09, 2014 10 No Class
Tue, September 16, 2014 11 No Class
Tue, September 23, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30