Beta, Naname Form: Asano Youth - Intermediate Tues (R05)

Tuesdays, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

First Class: Tue, September 30, 2014
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for Intermediate Youth.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students will further their studies in taiko in order to perform exciting LATI pieces, eventually to become a member of the Asano Taiko US Youth Performance Team!

$12/class
$40/4-class stampcard
$110/12-class stampcard

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Youth LATIdama required.
Detailed information and criteria for Youth LATIdama can be found HERE.

Note: No classes scheduled for 2 weeks between July 17 ~ 30

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 30, 2014 01
Tue, October 07, 2014 02
Tue, October 14, 2014 03
Tue, October 21, 2014 04
Tue, October 28, 2014 05
Tue, November 04, 2014 06
Tue, November 11, 2014 07 NO SHOW
Tue, November 18, 2014 08 Coach
Tue, November 25, 2014 09 Coach
Tue, December 02, 2014 10 Coach
Tue, December 09, 2014 11 Coach
Tue, December 16, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30