Beta, Naname, Odaiko Drills: Drill Drills Drills! (R04)

Saturdays, 11:00am - 12:45pm

First Class: Sat, June 21, 2014
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Jen Baik
Room: Large Classroom

Open to all levels, this class is all about drilling the basics on the bigger taiko (chu-daiko and beyond).

We will cover a few variety of styles with emphasis on different topics every week.
Technique, timing, endurance, form, phrasing, movement, efficiency... all of it!

Whether you are just starting taiko or an experienced player looking to hone your skills, this class is for you!

$240/12-classes
or
3 x $80 Installments

50% OFF DISCOUNT!
$120/12-classes or 3 x $40 installments
for students enrolled in a 12-week course and want to supplement their practice by taking this drill class.

Note: No classes scheduled for 2 weeks between July 17 ~ 30

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, June 21, 2014 01
Sat, June 28, 2014 02
Sat, July 05, 2014 03
Sat, July 12, 2014 04
Sat, July 19, 2014 No Class
Sat, July 26, 2014 No Class
Sat, August 02, 2014 05
Sat, August 09, 2014 06
Sat, August 16, 2014 07
Sat, August 23, 2014 08 Coach
Sat, August 30, 2014 09 Coach
Sat, September 06, 2014 10 Coach
Sat, September 13, 2014 11 Coach
Sat, September 20, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30