Form: SNOB - Shime/Naname/Odaiko/Beta Drills (YK15)

Thursdays, 10:00 - 11:45am

First Class: Thu, April 06, 2017
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Kris Bergstrom
Room: Large Classroom

This course is designed for students that have taken a variety of fundamentals to review, drill, and expand on already learned skills!
Current Topic: Taiko Piece - Dokokara

Price and Purchase
$264 for whole all 12 weeks (purchase online or at Asano Taiko US)
$96 monthly installments every 4 weeks (purchase online or at Asano Taiko US)

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, April 06, 2017 01
Thu, April 13, 2017 02
Thu, April 20, 2017 03
Thu, April 27, 2017 04
Thu, May 04, 2017 05
Thu, May 11, 2017 06
Thu, May 18, 2017 07
Thu, May 25, 2017 08 - coach
Thu, June 01, 2017 09 - coach
Thu, June 08, 2017 10 - coach
Thu, June 15, 2017 11 - miniPEAC
Thu, June 22, 2017 12 - PEAC (9:30!)
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30