Misc Drills: Wednesday Drop-in Drills (R03)

Wednesdays, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

First Class: Wed, April 02, 2014
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

Open to all levels, this Drop-in Class is all about drilling on the bigger taiko (chu-daiko and beyond).

We will cover a variety of styles with emphasis on different topics every week.
Technique, timing, endurance, form, phrasing, movement, efficiency... all of it!

Whether you are just starting taiko or an experienced player looking to hone your skills, this class is for you!

$22/class
$105/5-class stampcard
$200/10-class stampcard

Please make sure to RSVP.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, March 26, 2014 01
Wed, April 02, 2014 02
Wed, April 09, 2014 03
Wed, April 16, 2014 04
Wed, April 30, 2014 06
Wed, May 07, 2014 07
Wed, May 14, 2014 08
Wed, May 21, 2014 09
Wed, May 28, 2014 10
Wed, June 04, 2014 11
Wed, June 11, 2014 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30