Misc : Drop in Practice Time

Fridays, 6:00 - 8:00pm

First Class: Fri, April 08, 2016
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Kris Bergstrom
Room: Small Classroom

Drop in Practice is open to students of LATI who want to get extra practice on their own.
No instruction will be given, it will be up to the students to set up drums and hold "ignore each other" practice.
Students are also required to finish putting away equipment and cleaning the room by 8pm.

Students missing class within a 12-week course can use this time to make up their missed lesson.

$11 per drop in
Free for students making up a class

Contact us by phone or email to RSVP!

Important NOTE: LATI will be closed for the week of May 31-June 6 due to involvement in Maui's Taiko Festival with Zenshin Daiko.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, April 08, 2016 01
Fri, April 15, 2016 02
Fri, April 22, 2016 03
Fri, April 29, 2016 04
Fri, May 06, 2016 05
Fri, May 13, 2016 06
Fri, May 20, 2016 07
Fri, May 27, 2016 08
Fri, June 03, 2016 Facility Closed
Fri, June 10, 2016 09
Fri, June 17, 2016 10
Fri, June 24, 2016 11
Fri, July 01, 2016 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30