Misc Patterns: Los Dokos (R10)

Tuesdays, 8:00 - 9:45pm

First Class: Tue, January 12, 2016
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

TBA

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 12, 2016 01
Tue, January 19, 2016 02
Tue, January 26, 2016 03
Tue, February 02, 2016 04
Tue, February 09, 2016 05
Tue, February 16, 2016 06
Tue, February 23, 2016 07
Tue, March 01, 2016 08 Coach
Tue, March 08, 2016 09 Coach
Tue, March 15, 2016 10 Coach
Tue, March 22, 2016 11 Coach
Tue, March 29, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30