Misc Patterns: Los Dokos (YK15)

Tuesdays, 8:00 - 9:45pm

First Class: Tue, April 04, 2017
Room: Large Classroom

Goals for 2017 Q2:
• review and continue with yodan-uchi
• maintain Equilibrium, DokoKara

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, April 04, 2017 01
Tue, April 11, 2017 02
Tue, April 18, 2017 03
Tue, April 25, 2017 04
Tue, May 02, 2017 05
Tue, May 09, 2017 06
Tue, May 16, 2017 07
Tue, May 23, 2017 08 coach
Tue, May 30, 2017 09 coach
Tue, June 06, 2017 10 coach
Tue, June 13, 2017 11 coach
Tue, June 20, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30