Naname Form: Fundamentals (KB16)

Tuesdays, 8pm -- 9:45pm

First Class: Tue, May 09, 2017
Room: Large Classroom

With full-body power and graceful movement, naname (slant-drum) is one of the taiko world's most dynamic and exciting forms. This course focuses on the essential elements of the style, including stance and strike, plus the key "M1-4" rhythms.

$264 for whole all 12 weeks (purchase online or at Asano Taiko US)
$96 monthly instalments every 4 weeks (purchase online or at Asano Taiko US)
Purchase Online - make sure to click on appropriate class title

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, May 09, 2017 01
Tue, May 16, 2017 02
Tue, May 23, 2017 03
Tue, May 30, 2017 04
Tue, June 06, 2017 05
Tue, June 13, 2017 06
Tue, June 20, 2017 07
Tue, June 27, 2017 08 - coach
Tue, July 04, 2017 09 - coach
Tue, July 11, 2017 10 - coach
Tue, July 18, 2017 11 - coach
Tue, July 25, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30