Naname Form: Hondaiko (GR07)

Thursdays, 12noon -- 12:45pm

First Class: Thu, April 02, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Kris Bergstrom
Room: Large Classroom

Created for Torrance Honda employees, participants study beta (upright) form while learning the composition, LATI Renshuu. Currently preparing for the Asano Taiko US Bonenkai celebration in December.

Honda staff... join us!

$15 / session, payable at door

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, April 02, 2015 01
Thu, April 09, 2015 02
Thu, April 09, 2015 03
Thu, April 23, 2015 04
Thu, April 30, 2015 05
Tue, May 05, 2015 06
Thu, May 07, 2015 07
Wed, May 13, 2015 08
Thu, May 14, 2015 09
Tue, May 19, 2015 10
Thu, May 21, 2015 11
Wed, May 27, 2015 12
Thu, May 28, 2015 13
Thu, June 04, 2015 14
Tue, June 16, 2015 15
Thu, June 18, 2015 16
Wed, June 24, 2015 17
Thu, June 25, 2015 18
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30