Naname Form: Intermediate Youth (6-14yrs) YK13

Every Tuesdays and Thursdays, 6:15-7:15pm

First Class: Tue, September 27, 2016
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for Intermediate Youth, ages 6-14.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students will further their studies in taiko in order to perform exciting LATI pieces, eventually to become a member of the Asano Taiko US Youth Performance Team!

Every Tuesdays and Thursdays, $50/Month

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 27, 2016 01
Thu, September 29, 2016 02
Tue, October 04, 2016 03
Thu, October 06, 2016 04
Tue, October 11, 2016 05
Thu, October 13, 2016 06
Tue, October 18, 2016 07
Thu, October 20, 2016 08
Tue, October 25, 2016 09
Thu, October 27, 2016 10
Tue, November 01, 2016 11
Thu, November 03, 2016 12
Tue, November 08, 2016 13
Thu, November 10, 2016 14
Tue, November 15, 2016 15 Coach - David
Thu, November 17, 2016 16 Coach - Masa
Tue, November 22, 2016 17 Coach - David
Thu, November 24, 2016 No Class
Tue, November 29, 2016 18 Coach - David
Thu, December 01, 2016 19 Coach - Masa
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30