Naname Patterns: Jack Bazaar

Sundays, 10am -- 11:45am

First Class: Sun, May 04, 2014
Teacher(s): Kris Bergstrom, Jen Baik
Room: Large Classroom
Prerequisites: Naname Essentials

Learn Jack Bazaar!

Taught for the first time to the public, Jack Bazaar features groundbreaking choreography and innovative slant-drum mutli-tone rhythms. Specifically requested by the National Theater of Japan for performance in the 2013 Nihon no Taiko concert, Jack Bazaar is one of the taiko world's most exciting, new compositions.

In this twelve-week course, participants learn the second half of the piece, including the complex, multi-tone Maracas and the full-body movements of Murder, Slowplosion, and Runaway. Fast-paced teaching and in-depth individual feedback provide students the fastest possible learning environment.

Don't miss this opportunity to learn Jack Bazaar directly from the choreographer!

The course requires the Naname Essentials LATIdama prerequisite. Contact us to learn how to earn this LATIdama at home, or make an appointment to take the evaluation at LATI.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, May 04, 2014 01
Sun, May 11, 2014 02
Sun, May 18, 2014 03
Sun, May 25, 2014 04
Sun, June 01, 2014 05
Sun, June 08, 2014 06
Sun, June 15, 2014 07
Sun, June 22, 2014 08 coach
Sun, June 29, 2014 09 coach
Sun, July 06, 2014 10 coach
Sun, July 13, 2014 11 coach
Sun, July 20, 2014 NO CLASS
Sun, July 27, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30