Naname Patterns: Jack Bazaar 2016 Wed (KB14)

Wednesdays, 8pm -- 9:45pm

First Class: Wed, November 02, 2016
Room: Large Classroom

The fourth and final course of Jack Bazaar 2016 has arrived! After 9 months of study and practice, participants know the sticking and movements... it's time to prepare for performance! The course begins with arrangement and ensemble rehearsal with extensive individual feedback in preparation for the ATUS/LATI 2016 Recital at Armstrong Theater (Dec 3). The middle portion of the course draws on the performance experience to guide additional refinement and take steps toward students' own teaching of the piece.

- Prereq.: Jack Bazaar sticking and movement (Maracas, Murder, Slowplosion A/B, Runaway, Hedgetrimmer, Cats and Dogs)
- Repetition: high
- Physical exertion: high (physical warmup, full-body choreography)
- Goal(s): performance of Jack Bazaar at 2016 recital, post-recital feedback, and preparation for teaching

Register here by selecting the appropriate course and payment plan (installments vs discounted full amount).

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, November 02, 2016 01
Wed, November 09, 2016 02
Wed, November 16, 2016 03
Wed, November 23, 2016 04
Wed, November 30, 2016 05
Wed, December 07, 2016 06
Wed, December 14, 2016 07
Wed, January 04, 2017 08 - coach
Wed, January 11, 2017 09 - coach
Wed, January 18, 2017 10 - coach
Wed, January 25, 2017 11 - coach
Wed, February 01, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30