Small Drum Patterns: Tally Ho Tsukeshime

Sundays, 2:30pm -- 4:15pm

First Class: Sun, February 08, 2015
Teacher(s): Kris Bergstrom, Jen Baik
Room: Small Classroom

Tally Ho Tsukeshime teaches small-drum technique and improvisation over the rocking Tally Ho! groove. Participants focus on grip and strike, loud versus soft hits, and the compelling "gears" concept for increasing musical tension. You'll be singing this beat all week!

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, February 08, 2015 01
Sun, February 15, 2015 02
Sun, February 22, 2015 03
Sun, March 01, 2015 04
Sun, March 08, 2015 05
Sun, March 15, 2015 06
Sun, March 22, 2015 07
Sun, March 29, 2015 08 - coach
Sun, April 05, 2015 09 - coach
Sun, April 12, 2015 10 - coach
Sun, April 19, 2015 11 - coach
Sun, April 26, 2015 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30