: Asano Youth Class 6pm

Thursdays, 6pm -- 7pm

First Class: Thu, September 26, 2013
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Jason Osajima
Room: Large Classroom

NEW!
Open to all levels, ages 7-14
Identical classes at 4pm and 6pm

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students learn exciting music, proper strike, grip, stance, and form... everything necessary to become a great taiko player!

$12/class
$40/4-class stampcard
$110/12-class stampcard

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, September 26, 2013 01
Thu, October 03, 2013 02
Thu, October 10, 2013 03
Thu, October 17, 2013 04
Thu, October 24, 2013 05
Thu, October 31, 2013 06
Thu, November 07, 2013 07
Thu, November 14, 2013 08
Thu, November 21, 2013 09
Thu, December 05, 2013 10
Thu, December 12, 2013 11
Thu, December 19, 2013 12
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31