03 - SH

Date: 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Sharon leads practice

welcome
- personal updates

runthroughs

closing

Supplemental materials: 
AttachmentSize
File Equipment list and packing order27.41 KB
Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave
Carol Fukuchi
Christine Elegino
Diane Fujimori
Dina Aubrey
Hiroka Fujimoto
Kris Bergstrom
Sharon Hayashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 03, 2017 01 - CF
Tue, January 10, 2017 02 - HF
Fri, January 13, 2017 Mochi Bon Ki-Jishi 01
Tue, January 17, 2017 03 - SH
Sat, January 21, 2017 gig - El Marino
Tue, January 24, 2017 04 - CE
Sun, January 29, 2017 gig - Faith United
Tue, January 31, 2017 05
Tue, February 07, 2017 06
Tue, February 14, 2017 07 - CE
Tue, February 21, 2017 08
Sun, February 26, 2017 kine-toss
Tue, February 28, 2017 09 - mochitsuki
Tue, March 07, 2017 10
Tue, March 14, 2017 11
Tue, March 21, 2017 12 - mochitsuki
Sun, March 26, 2017 gig - C.B. Fest.
Tue, March 28, 2017 13
Sun, April 02, 2017 Q1 meeting
Tue, April 04, 2017 14 - CE
Tue, April 11, 2017 15 - mochitsuki
Tue, April 18, 2017 16 - SN
Fri, April 21, 2017 gig - LMU
Tue, April 25, 2017 17 - MochiBonKiJishi
Tue, May 02, 2017 18 - MochiBonKiJishi
Tue, May 09, 2017 19 - MochiBonKiJishi
Tue, May 16, 2017 20
Fri, May 19, 2017 gig - Grand Annex
Tue, May 23, 2017 21
Tue, May 30, 2017 22 - mochitsuki
Tue, June 06, 2017 23
Tue, June 13, 2017 24
Tue, June 20, 2017 25
Tue, June 27, 2017 26 - Sharon
Tue, July 04, 2017 no practice
Sun, July 09, 2017 Q2 meeting
Tue, July 11, 2017 28 - Tomomi
Tue, July 18, 2017 29 - CE Mochitsuki!
Tue, July 25, 2017 30
Tue, August 01, 2017 31
Tue, August 08, 2017 no class - NATC!
Tue, August 15, 2017 32 - TH mochitsuki
Tue, August 22, 2017 33
Tue, August 29, 2017 34 - SK mochitsuki
Tue, September 05, 2017 35
Tue, September 12, 2017 36 - equip
Tue, September 19, 2017 Q3 meeting
Tue, September 19, 2017 37
Tue, September 26, 2017 38
Tue, October 03, 2017 39 - ?
Tue, October 10, 2017 40 - Taku Taco Tue
Tue, October 17, 2017 41
Tue, October 24, 2017 42 - prac. mochitsuki
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30