Beta Form: Asano Youth - Beginner - Thurs (R09)

Thursdays, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

First Class: Thu, October 01, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Jason Osajima
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for beginning Youth, ages 6-14.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students learn exciting music, proper strike, grip, stance, and form... everything necessary to become a great taiko player!

$50/Month

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, October 01, 2015 01
Thu, October 08, 2015 02
Thu, October 15, 2015 03
Thu, October 22, 2015 04
Thu, October 29, 2015 05
Thu, November 05, 2015 06
Thu, November 12, 2015 07
Thu, November 19, 2015 08 Coach
Thu, November 26, 2015 09 Thanksgiving - No Class
Thu, December 03, 2015 10 Coach
Thu, December 03, 2015 10 Coach
Thu, December 10, 2015 11 Coach
Thu, December 17, 2015 12
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31