08 Coach

Date: 
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Stance
Grip
Basic Strike Drilll
- 4-8 (no 16s)
Oroshi
- After roll, end with Don! (both hands)

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Cayley Saiki
Sui Sakai
Youji Shiraishi
Airi Takeuchi
Alyson Yick
Gianna Matreaux

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 06, 2015 01
Tue, January 13, 2015 02
Tue, January 20, 2015 03
Tue, January 27, 2015 04
Tue, February 03, 2015 05
Tue, February 10, 2015 06
Tue, February 17, 2015 07
Tue, February 24, 2015 08 Coach
Tue, March 03, 2015 09 Coach
Tue, March 10, 2015 10 Coach
Tue, March 17, 2015 11 Coach
Tue, March 24, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30