11 Coach

Date: 
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

4-8-16
Practice extensions
- Point to yourself in the mirror during drawbacks
Try to listen to each other and hit all at the same time

KaraDoko
Review patterns
Play as a group
Try playing all patterns individually

Oroshi
Practice playing together
Take turns leading ending

Call and Response
Half bar (1eau2eau) C&R
Practice phrases that end on (2)u
Practice phrases that have space (or ma) in the middle

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Anastasia Kudo
Cayley Saiki
Garrett Nakagawa
Kai Tajima

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, June 30, 2015 01
Tue, July 07, 2015 02
Tue, July 28, 2015 03
Tue, August 04, 2015 04
Tue, August 11, 2015 05
Tue, August 18, 2015 06
Tue, August 25, 2015 07 Coach
Tue, September 01, 2015 08 Coach
Tue, September 08, 2015 09 Coach
Tue, September 15, 2015 10 Coach
Tue, September 22, 2015 11 Coach
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30