10

Date: 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 16:30 to 17:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Basics
Roll exercise
4-8-16

Copycat
Say, repeat, play

Renshuu Taiko
Review patterns A-C
Learn pattern D

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Alena Yick
Alyson Yick
Bradley Saiki
Drew Kato
Kenneth McQuiston
Roy Borich
Marcus Shotaro Dell
Sydney Clark
Yuka Hida

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, June 28, 2017 01
Wed, July 05, 2017 02
Wed, July 12, 2017 03
Wed, July 19, 2017 04
Wed, July 26, 2017 05
Wed, August 02, 2017 06
Wed, August 16, 2017 07
Wed, August 23, 2017 08
Wed, August 30, 2017 09
Wed, September 06, 2017 10
Wed, September 13, 2017 11
Wed, September 20, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30