02

Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 16:30 to 17:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu
Self Intros

Stretch

Set Up

Stance/Grip/Strike

4-8-16

Copy-cat
+ Kuchi Shoga Copycat

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Aiden Goya
Caiden Tatsuya Watanabe
Chase Kouju Watanabe
Ethan Trinh
Evelyn Trinh
Ivy Hata
Juneya Ishii
Kent Ishii
Maddie Braceros
Ryan Yamada
Yuriko Ichiroku

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, January 08, 2020 01
Wed, January 15, 2020 02
Wed, January 22, 2020 03
Wed, January 29, 2020 04
Wed, February 05, 2020 05
Wed, February 12, 2020 06
Wed, February 19, 2020 07
Wed, February 26, 2020 08
Wed, March 04, 2020 09
Wed, March 11, 2020 10
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31