Beta, Naname Form: Asano Youth (6-9 years) - Intermediate (R04)

Thursdays, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

First Class: Thu, June 19, 2014
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Jason Osajima
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for Intermediate Youth, ages 6-9.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students will further their studies in taiko in order to perform exciting LATI pieces, eventually to become a member of the Asano Taiko US Youth Performance Team!

$12/class
$40/4-class stampcard
$110/12-class stampcard

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Youth LATIdama required.
Detailed information and criteria for Youth LATIdama can be found HERE.

Note: No classes scheduled for 2 weeks between July 17 ~ 30

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, June 19, 2014 01
Thu, June 26, 2014 02
Thu, July 03, 2014 03
Thu, July 10, 2014 04
Thu, July 17, 2014 No Class
Thu, July 24, 2014 No Class
Thu, July 31, 2014 05
Thu, August 07, 2014 06
Thu, August 14, 2014 07
Thu, August 21, 2014 08 Coach
Thu, August 28, 2014 09 Coach
Thu, September 04, 2014 10 Coach
Thu, September 11, 2014 11 Coach
Thu, September 18, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31