Beta, Naname Form: Asano Youth - Intermediate Tues (R07)

Tuesdays, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

First Class: Tue, March 31, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for Intermediate Youth.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students will further their studies in taiko in order to perform exciting LATI pieces, eventually to become a member of the Asano Taiko US Youth Performance Team!

$50/Month

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Youth LATIdama required.
Detailed information and criteria for Youth LATIdama can be found HERE.

Note: No classes scheduled for 2 weeks between July 17 ~ 30

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, March 31, 2015 01
Tue, April 07, 2015 02
Tue, April 14, 2015 03
Tue, April 21, 2015 04
Tue, April 28, 2015 05
Tue, May 05, 2015 06
Tue, May 12, 2015 07
Tue, May 19, 2015 08
Tue, May 26, 2015 09
Tue, June 02, 2015 10
Tue, June 16, 2015 11
Tue, June 23, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31