03

Date: 
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

11am - 12pm Sherri and Yumi Only
Hachijo Basics and review
New addition to practice pattern - su don
Try soloing simply just using Don and Su Don (practice the connection on both sides

Beta River
Dokodon Down the line
Dokodoko Down the line
(practice with in between grace notes)

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Jacob Gorelik
Sherri Hirai
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 27, 2014 01
Sat, October 04, 2014 02
Sat, October 11, 2014 03
Sat, October 18, 2014 04
Sat, October 25, 2014 05
Sat, November 01, 2014 06
Sat, November 08, 2014 07
Sat, November 15, 2014 08 Coach
Sat, November 22, 2014 09 Coach
Sat, November 29, 2014 10 Coach
Sat, December 06, 2014 11 Coach
Sat, December 13, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29