10 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Stretch

Shime
Warm up: 1 e + u @ 110bpm
-Review 3s
-Runthrough

Paradiddle Paradigm Drill:
-RaDiddlePa (Right, Left)
-ParaDiddle (Right)
-DiddlePara (Right)
-ParaDiddle (Left)
-DiddlePara (Left)
***RaDiddlePa (Right) = R L L R L R R L

Soloing Fun:
-Serial sticking w/ accents (option to try on multi drum)

Betta
Doko Kara Drill
Doko Kara long tag Review
-Go back and forth between two

Odaiko
Review Maz Odaiko patterns:
Don x8, Don x6, DoDon
Don x8, Don x4, Dontsu Kontsu DoDon
Su KoDon DoKonTsu Don TsuKon TsuDon
Su KoDon DoKonTsu Don Kon Kon Kon Don
Dogo Dogo Do Gon

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Jacob Gorelik
Sherri Hirai
Susan Nishiya
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 27, 2014 01
Sat, October 04, 2014 02
Sat, October 11, 2014 03
Sat, October 18, 2014 04
Sat, October 25, 2014 05
Sat, November 01, 2014 06
Sat, November 08, 2014 07
Sat, November 15, 2014 08 Coach
Sat, November 22, 2014 09 Coach
Sat, November 29, 2014 10 Coach
Sat, December 06, 2014 11 Coach
Sat, December 13, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29