11 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Stretch

Shime
Paradiddle Paradigm drill

1 e + u (doubles)

Betta
River drill (120 bpm)
-Doko Don
-Doko Doko
-Doko
-Don

Don Tsuku Drill
-start slow and speed up

Hachijo
-Quick overview of basics about stand, grip
-learn 5 patterns

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Jacob Gorelik
Susan Nishiya
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 27, 2014 01
Sat, October 04, 2014 02
Sat, October 11, 2014 03
Sat, October 18, 2014 04
Sat, October 25, 2014 05
Sat, November 01, 2014 06
Sat, November 08, 2014 07
Sat, November 15, 2014 08 Coach
Sat, November 22, 2014 09 Coach
Sat, November 29, 2014 10 Coach
Sat, December 06, 2014 11 Coach
Sat, December 13, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29