Beta, Naname, Odaiko Drills: Drill Drills Drills! (R09)

Saturdays, 12:00pm - 1:45pm

First Class: Sat, September 26, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Jen Baik
Room: Large Classroom

Open to all levels, this class is all about drilling the basics on the bigger taiko (chu-daiko and beyond).

We will cover a few variety of styles with emphasis on different topics every week.
Technique, timing, endurance, form, phrasing, movement, efficiency... all of it!

Whether you are just starting taiko or an experienced player looking to hone your skills, this class is for you!

50% DISCOUNT!
for students enrolled in an additional course.
Discount available for purchase at Asano Taiko US.

Important NOTE:: This weekly course consists of 11 classes with a 2-week break between July 14 - 25.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 26, 2015 01
Sat, October 03, 2015 02
Sat, October 10, 2015 03
Sat, October 17, 2015 04
Sat, October 24, 2015 05
Sat, October 31, 2015 06
Sat, November 07, 2015 07
Sat, November 14, 2015 08 Coach
Sat, November 21, 2015 09 Coach
Sat, November 28, 2015 10 Coach
Sat, December 05, 2015 11 Coach
Sat, December 12, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31