06

Date: 
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 11:00 to 12:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All bachi!
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch
-12 push ups
-2 min plank
-30 sec side plank each side

Beta
2-3-4 minute drills
4-8-16-32
Copy-cat - Yuta plays -> students play
Copy+Create - Copy person before, create your own, repeat

Small Drum
single strikes
teketeke together
Double stroke - bounce and grip!
Paradiddles
-RLRR LRLL
-RLLR LRRL
-RRLR LLRL
-RLRL LRLR

10 minutes alone

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Ethan Hayashida
Jacob Gorelik
Maria Gordon
Mei Gandy
Sasen Cain
Sean Kobashigawa

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, October 01, 2016 01
Sat, October 08, 2016 02
Sat, October 15, 2016 03
Sat, October 22, 2016 04
Sat, October 29, 2016 05
Sat, November 05, 2016 06
Sat, November 12, 2016 07
Sat, November 19, 2016 08 Coach
Sat, November 26, 2016 09 Coach
Sat, December 03, 2016 10 Canceled due to Recital
Sat, December 10, 2016 11 Coach
Sat, December 17, 2016 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30