08

Date: 
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 18:00 to 19:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Class syllabus: 

LATIdama check-in
next-level challenge: practice each line while saying "1eau"
form feedback - basic strike

Homework: 

Practice basic strike with more focus on building speed through technique. Practice saying kuchishoka for Renshuu while playing jiuchi and concentrate on relationships between the patterns and the hits of the jiuchi.

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Michi Hirose
Brian Wada
Jen Baik

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, August 09, 2013 01
Fri, August 16, 2013 02
Fri, August 23, 2013 03
Fri, August 30, 2013 04
Fri, September 06, 2013 05
Fri, September 13, 2013 06
Fri, September 20, 2013 07
Fri, September 27, 2013 08
Fri, October 04, 2013 09
Fri, October 11, 2013 10
Fri, October 18, 2013 11
Fri, October 25, 2013 12
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30