Drills: Big Drums

Wednesdays, 6pm -- 7:30pm

First Class: Wed, September 25, 2013
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

Open to all levels, this Drop-in Class is all about drilling on the bigger taiko (chu-daiko and beyond).

We will cover a variety of styles with emphasis on different topics every week.
Technique, timing, endurance, form, phrasing, movement, efficiency... all of it!

Whether you are just starting taiko or an experienced player looking to hone your skills, this class is for you!

$22/class
$105/5-class stampcard
$200/10-class stampcard

Online registration coming soon. Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 25, 2013 01
Wed, October 02, 2013 02
Wed, October 09, 2013 03
Wed, October 16, 2013 04
Wed, October 23, 2013 05
Wed, October 30, 2013 06
Wed, November 06, 2013 07
Wed, November 13, 2013 08
Wed, November 20, 2013 09
Wed, November 27, 2013 10
Wed, December 04, 2013 11
Wed, December 11, 2013 12
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31