09

Date: 
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Set Up

Reviewed Kronkite as a group
Individual Practice

Reviewed Maracas as a group
Individual Practice

Reviewed Murder as a group
Individual Practice

Played Maracas/Murder as a group
Individual Practice

Played Kronkite/Maracas/Murder as a group

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Amy Yick
Diane Fujimori
Tomoko Komai
Yoko Isozaki
Emi Kawase
Masumi Matsuoka
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, June 27, 2019 01
Thu, July 04, 2019 02
Thu, July 11, 2019 03
Thu, July 18, 2019 04
Thu, July 25, 2019 05
Thu, July 25, 2019 06
Thu, August 15, 2019 07
Thu, August 22, 2019 08
Thu, August 29, 2019 09
Thu, September 05, 2019 10
Thu, September 12, 2019 11
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30