11 (KB)

Date: 
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, "ho" or maple wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Welcome
- personal updates, place you feel most welcomed
- coaching period feedback

4-8-16-32

Don tsuku Doro tsuku

Dokokara and Karadoko

Dokokara Drill

Dokokara Oroshi

Dokokara River

Closing
- no class next week
- Apr 7 PEAC class ideas
- fruit salad party?

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Katie Durnbaugh
Margaret Johnson
Mimi Nichols

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, January 13, 2019 01 (KB)
Sun, January 20, 2019 02 (KB)
Sun, January 27, 2019 03 (DW)
Sun, February 03, 2019 04 (KB)
Sun, February 10, 2019 05 (KB)
Sun, February 17, 2019 06 (VL)
Sun, February 24, 2019 07 (JB)
Sun, March 03, 2019 08 (JB)
Sun, March 10, 2019 09 (JB)
Sun, March 17, 2019 10 (JB)
Sun, March 24, 2019 11 (KB)
Sun, April 07, 2019 12 PEAC (KB)
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30