11 - PEAC

Date: 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:45
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

(default plan, adjust to students' desires)

warmup

practice

welcome guests

perform Renshu

teach guests taiko

clean and close

Fruit Salad Party

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Emi Kawase
Eren Kawase
Karen Miyako
Leslie Harvey
Maya Jacobs
Nicholas Awakuni
Nina Ota
Owen Camerino
Rhys Ota
Roberta Denis
Stephen Duprey
Steve Vilicich

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, February 22, 2018 01
Thu, March 01, 2018 02
Thu, March 08, 2018 03
Thu, March 15, 2018 04
Thu, March 22, 2018 05
Thu, March 29, 2018 06
Thu, April 05, 2018 07 - coach
Thu, April 12, 2018 08 - coach
Thu, April 19, 2018 09 - coach
Thu, April 26, 2018 10 - coach
Thu, May 03, 2018 11 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30