09 Coach

Date: 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

AritaTaiko meeting

Aisatsu

Stretch

Dokokara
Post Chaos Section
Post Chaos Section w/ Metronome
-> Goal is to be able to play at 130 BPM

Main Section (AAAB x2)
Main Section w/ Metronome
Film everyone playing Main Section

River
Five-man River Arrangement
-> Hidemi Sharon Joy Carol Hiromi (audience perspective)
-> Joy passes river with Sharon on downbeat, with Carol on upbeat (tentative)

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Hidemi Matsuya
Hiromi Taya
Joy Takeuchi
Sharon Hayashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 07, 2016 01
Thu, July 14, 2016 02
Thu, July 21, 2016 03
Thu, July 28, 2016 04
Thu, August 04, 2016 05
Thu, August 11, 2016 06
Thu, August 18, 2016 07
Thu, August 25, 2016 08 Coach
Thu, September 01, 2016 09 Coach
Thu, September 08, 2016 10 Coach
Thu, September 15, 2016 11 Coach
Thu, September 22, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30