Misc Patterns: ArigaTaiko (YK14)

Thursdays, 8:00 - 9:45pm

First Class: Thu, January 12, 2017
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

Omiyage!

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 12, 2017 01
Thu, January 19, 2017 02
Thu, January 26, 2017 03
Thu, February 02, 2017 04
Thu, February 09, 2017 05
Thu, February 16, 2017 06
Thu, February 23, 2017 07
Thu, March 02, 2017 08 Coach
Thu, March 09, 2017 09 Coach
Thu, March 16, 2017 10 Coach
Thu, March 23, 2017 11 Coach
Thu, March 30, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31