11 coach

Date: 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Katsugi
How to attach the sling
Stance, grip, hitting technique
Practice RH, LH front, and LH back hits separately
Practice in combined exercise
Learn and play practice piece

Dokokara
Review all parts (except any solos)

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Diane Fujimori
Joy Takeuchi
Hidemi Matsuya
Hiromi Taya
Sharon Hayashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, April 06, 2017 01
Thu, April 13, 2017 02
Thu, April 20, 2017 03
Thu, April 27, 2017 04
Thu, May 04, 2017 05
Thu, May 11, 2017 06
Thu, May 18, 2017 07
Thu, May 25, 2017 08 coach
Thu, June 01, 2017 09 coach
Thu, June 08, 2017 10 coach
Thu, June 15, 2017 11 coach
Thu, June 22, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30