01

Date: 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

15 - Greeting/Stretch/Warm up
35 - Drills/New Exercises
5 - Break
35 - Review
10 - Alone Time

35 Drills
Katsugi
-Oroshi in all three positions (Rt only, Both, Crossover)
-4->8, 2->4, 1->2 in all three positions

35 Review
Omiyage - assessment
-In parts - Kiai, Intro, A, Aext, Solo Tag and Solo Structure, B
-work on Build

10 Alone
Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Hidemi Matsuya
Hiromi Taya
Sharon Hayashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, June 29, 2017 01
Thu, July 06, 2017 02
Thu, July 13, 2017 03
Thu, July 20, 2017 04
Fri, July 28, 2017 05
Thu, August 03, 2017 06
Thu, August 17, 2017 07
Thu, August 24, 2017 08 coach
Thu, August 31, 2017 09 coach
Thu, September 07, 2017 10 coach
Thu, September 14, 2017 11 coach
Thu, September 21, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30