10 Coach

Date: 
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 20:15 to 22:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Ji practice
16ths and triplets
- Timing and hitting technique
- Review variations for 16ths and triplets

Yodan
Yodan Routine
-Aiuchi x 2
-Straight beat x 8 hits
-C x 1
-B x 1
-Tosha x 2 (second round split Tosha)
https://youtu.be/3rsazErc2ZA

Improvisation
Review "Quixote" and try playing at faster tempi

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Emma Tsuchida
Eric Lai
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Kaitlyn Higa
Sherri Hirai
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 12, 2016 01
Tue, January 19, 2016 02
Tue, January 26, 2016 03
Tue, February 02, 2016 04
Tue, February 09, 2016 05
Tue, February 16, 2016 06
Tue, February 23, 2016 07
Tue, March 01, 2016 08 Coach
Tue, March 08, 2016 09 Coach
Tue, March 15, 2016 10 Coach
Tue, March 22, 2016 11 Coach
Tue, March 29, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30