10

Date: 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Diffraction
Review katsugi parts from A1-B1
Learn B2
Play A1-B2

Yodan
Practice Intro
- Ernie learns the intro!!
Practice Blossom
Practice 3-3-4 ~> end
Run-through!

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Ernest Ruckman
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, July 03, 2018 01
Tue, July 10, 2018 02
Tue, July 17, 2018 03
Tue, July 24, 2018 04
Tue, August 07, 2018 05
Tue, August 21, 2018 07
Tue, August 28, 2018 08
Tue, September 04, 2018 09
Tue, September 11, 2018 10
Tue, September 18, 2018 11
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31