Misc : Taiko Together! Parent and Child, Sat. (2-3yrs) 10:00am

Saturdays, 10:00am -- 11:00am

First Class: Sat, March 09, 2019
Teacher(s): Yeeman Mui
Room: Large Classroom

Taiko Together: Parent-child Taiko Classes for Age 2-6

Parent and Child Taiko -- Click HERE to register

Please contact ManMan if you have any questions
ManMan@taiko.la

Child 2-6 yrs of age and parent/guardian
==========================================
Price:
Monthly Fee $88 (for 4 weeks) for one child and one adult
For additional family member participating in the same class
$44 (for 4 weeks) per month for an additional child/adult
==========================================
About this course:
Taiko Together utilizes movement, singing, stories, games, and taiko drumming to introduce music to toddlers alongside a parent or familiar adult. This special program is designed and directed by Yeeman Mui (Manman), a certified music educator in the Orff approach. This one-of-a-kind program provides the ideal environment for development of musicality in young children. Learning music is similar to learning a new language and toddlers are at the best stage to begin a natural development of musicality. Give your child the gift of music!

Click HERE to register

==========================================

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, March 09, 2019 Mar 01
Sat, March 16, 2019 Mar 02
Sat, March 23, 2019 Mar 03
Sat, March 30, 2019 Mar 04
Sat, April 06, 2019 Apr 01
Sat, April 13, 2019 Apr 02
Sat, April 20, 2019 Apr 03
Sat, April 27, 2019 Apr 04
Sat, May 04, 2019 May 01
Sat, May 11, 2019 May 02
Sat, May 18, 2019 May 03
Sat, May 25, 2019 May 04
Sat, June 01, 2019 June 01
Sat, June 08, 2019 June 02
Sat, June 15, 2019 June 03
Sat, July 06, 2019 July 01
Sat, July 13, 2019 July 02
Sat, July 20, 2019 July 03
Sat, July 27, 2019 July 04
Sat, September 07, 2019 Sept 01
Sat, September 14, 2019 Sept 02
Sat, September 21, 2019 Sept 03
Sat, September 28, 2019 Sept 04
Sat, October 05, 2019 Oct 01
Sat, October 12, 2019 Oct 02
Sat, October 19, 2019 Oct 03
Sat, October 26, 2019 Oct 04
Sat, November 02, 2019 Nov 01
Sat, November 09, 2019 Nov 02