Naname Form: Intermediate Youth (6-14yrs)

Every Tuesdays and Thursdays, 6:15-7:15pm

First Class: Tue, April 05, 2016
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for Intermediate Youth, ages 6-14.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students will further their studies in taiko in order to perform exciting LATI pieces, eventually to become a member of the Asano Taiko US Youth Performance Team!

Every Tuesdays and Thursdays, $50/Month

Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Important NOTE: LATI will be closed for the week of May 31-June 6 due to involvement in Maui's Taiko Festival with Zenshin Daiko.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, April 05, 2016 01
Tue, April 12, 2016 02
Tue, April 19, 2016 03
Tue, April 26, 2016 04
Tue, May 03, 2016 05
Tue, May 10, 2016 06
Tue, May 17, 2016 07
Tue, May 24, 2016 08 Coach
Tue, May 31, 2016 No Class
Tue, June 07, 2016 09 Coach
Tue, June 14, 2016 10 Coach
Tue, June 21, 2016 11 Coach
Tue, June 28, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31