03

Date: 
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting
Stretches

Stance/Position/Grip
Grip
Kamae
Wrist (32)
Elbow (16)
Arm - Individual (4)
Arm - Simultaneous (8)
Talk about how to count (1-4, 1-8, 1&, 1e&u)
4 - 8 - 16 - 32(new!)

Tsu and Ku
DoroTsuku
Don tsuku

M1~4
Don Karakakka
M1~4 Review (emphasize movement for M3)

10-minutes alone focus on karakakka prep prior to each M

Clean
Greeting

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Debra Kawahara
Diane Fujimori
Jeffrey Higa
Kazunori Mogi
Kenni Kawahara
Kim Gilbert
Linda Moriyama
Masaya Taya
Nem Bajra
Steve M Moriyama
Tailer Shintani

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, January 09, 2015 01
Fri, January 16, 2015 02
Fri, January 23, 2015 03
Fri, January 30, 2015 04
Fri, February 06, 2015 05
Fri, February 13, 2015 06
Fri, February 20, 2015 07 Coach
Fri, February 27, 2015 08 Coach
Fri, March 06, 2015 09 Coach
Fri, March 13, 2015 10 Coach
Fri, March 20, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29