12 PEAC

Date: 
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 30, 2015 01
Wed, October 07, 2015 02
Wed, October 14, 2015 03
Wed, October 21, 2015 04
Wed, October 28, 2015 05
Wed, November 04, 2015 06
Wed, November 11, 2015 07
Wed, November 18, 2015 08 Coach
Wed, November 25, 2015 09 Coach
Wed, December 02, 2015 10 Coach
Wed, December 09, 2015 11
Wed, December 16, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31